Team Elst


             

Heidi van Appeldoorn                Marieke Geurts                              Els Gevers
Directeur                                    Groep 5-6                                      Intern begeleider
                                                   Locatievertegenwoordiger


          
                      
Corrie van Buuren                       Linda Evers                             Mickey Vrijhoef
Groep 1-2                                    Groep 1-2                                Groep 1-2                                               corrie.van.buuren@daltonelst.nl linda.evers@daltonelst.nl        mickey.vrijhoef@daltonelst.nl 


            
         
Annette van Zetten                        Wendy de Wit                          Dagmar Weijers
groep 3-4                                       groep 5-6,3-4 en 1-2                Groep7-8
annette.van.zetten@daltonelst.nl  wendy.de.wit@daltonelst.nl     dagmar.weijers78@daltonelst.nl

               

Sandra van der Spek                            Geraldine Mulder
Onderwijsassistent                               Vakdocent Gym
sandra.van.der.spek@daltonelst.nl      geraldine.mulder@daltonrhenen.nl