Team Rhenen
                             
            

Heidi van Appeldoorn                Els Gevers                                Bianca Vonk
Directeur                                    Intern begeleider                      Groep 1-2                     
directie@daltonrhenen.nl          els.gevers@daltonrhenen.nl     bianca.vonk@daltonrhenen.nl

 

                                              
Peter van der Veen                                             Geraldine Mulder                              
Groep 3-4                                                            Groep 5-6
                                                                            Vakdocent gym
peter.van.der.veen@daltonrnhenen.nl               geraldine.mulder@daltonrhenen.nl    


Pascal van Gijtenbeek                                        Yvonne te Vaanholt                                
Groep 5-6                                                            Groep 5-6  (vervanger)               
pascal.van.gijtenbeek@daltonrhenen.nl             yvonne.te.vaanholt@daltonrhenen.nl

                                         
Patricia van Eldik                                                Wim Traa                        
Groep 7-8                                                            Groep 7-8  
patricia.van.eldik@daltonrhenen.nl                     wim.traa@daltonrhenen.nl

                                         
Nicole van Opzeeland                                         Marco Verwoert                       
Onderwijsassistent                                              Lio-stagiar groep 7-8 
nicole.van.opzeeland@daltonrhenen.nl